Author’s Note

free-christian-bible-verse-backgrounds

fall-break

 

Author’s Note

f609e5d6500271ee129ee781533eb962

My dear viewers and followers,

I’m evolving, the Lord is blessing me.  I have some new demands on my time professionally and I will be taking a fall break from writing daily.  I want to encourage all the women especially, and everyone reading this, (we have men that read SCW too bless their hearts), to fulfill your hearts desire of education, career, freedom from oppression no matter your circumstances or age.  In addition to the professional opportunities God is blessing me with I’m also working on my second degree at a prestigious University here in Southern California.  Proud of me?  I knew you would be.  Romans 8:28, “If God be for me He’s more than the whole world against me.”  As I have given of myself to you, I ask you now to pray for me, pray for my family.  Remember that you always have a place to hang out.

But what I will do is keep you encouraged as well as myself daily.  You can still expect God’s word.  Keep God first, pray without ceasing, feed your spirit daily at SCW to strengthen your inner man so that you will be able to withstand the enemy’s tactics.  What’s your sword?  The sword of the spirit.  And the sword of the spirit which is the word of God, Ephesians 6:17.  A sword is an unmistakable weapon of offence.  But no doubt that it can also be used as a tool for defense. For example: When a thought comes to your head that says “You can’t do that”. Slice those thoughts with your sword and you tell your mind I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me.  God Bless You all and thank you for your prayerful support.

Smart Tip of the day:  Stay Spiritually Strong out of which will flow understanding, peace, joy,  guidance and protection and contentment. Don’t worry about negative people, naysayers etc..  People don’t determine your destiny God does!  Hold your heads high and keep on keeping on!

light-of-the-world_1433

 

Coming up in November and December :

•  Hosting Thanksgiving, your complete Thanksgiving guide to: Preparing delicious meals, to decorating for guests. Videos , tips and much more.

•  Winter date nights

•  Winter date night outfits

•  Decorating for the Holidays

•  Winter holiday getaway

•  How to cure the holiday blues

•  New year’s Eve Night Date night Out, (Ring in New Years’s eve with SCW Countdown)

New Post November 21,2016

 

 

Leave a Reply

