Archive | December 4, 2016

Author’s Note and Verse of the Day

isaiah-9-6-newborn-christ

presents-under-tree

christmas-bible-verse-wallpaper-in-snow

  • Author’s Note

red-christmas-decorations-christmas-22228026-1920-1200

Hello friends,

My beloved readers I hope this holiday season is finding you well and that you are full of hope for the future. Thank you for all your prayers and consistent support.  This is my absolute favorite time of year!  We are celebrating the holidays and the true spirit of the season all month-long at SCW!  I have worked hard, and this is a very important time for me.  End of the semester finals!  Whatever your year’s end goals are let’s do this together!  You with me?  Awesome!  Feels good to have support and some encouragement.
I encourage you all in your spiritual growth as well, God is going to take you from glory to glory.  I’m so excited for you.  For my viewers out there that are dealing with difficult situations this holiday season, passing of loved ones, financial struggles, family struggles, whatever it may be, Christ has come to give you hope in this season.  Let hope be your anchor and may the Lord give you peace and “beauty for ashes”, Isaiah 61:3.  I will be very busy the next couple of weeks until my holiday break from school.  Then I’m officially on vacation and looking forward to family time.  I’ll be celebrating the holidays and a long-awaited break and will announce that later.  I ask again that you keep me in prayer for my finals as I will keep all you in prayer as well.  Meanwhile we have lots of great posts this month.

rtnbzeatr

 

     Coming up  this week:

 

  • Holiday Decorating on a budget

  • Strengthening the bonds of marriage building hedges

  • Winter Fashionistas 2016

  • Top Gift ideas for everyone on your list

  • Winter Holiday Getaway

d3784faeb427f697a7661f8c69a8b471

Thoughts or comments on this post?  We’d love to hear from you.
Click the “Leave a Comment” link below.